top of page

The Start of it All...

As a young aspiring architect, I have been able to learn and grow as a designer with the help of professors, fellow student, and the project we have been made to work on. With only one complete year and the first semester of my second year under my belt, most projects have been fairly abstract and liberal with the requirements and limitations. This has helped me open my mind and expand my imagination into what could be possible. The minority of the project I have been assigned have been more realistic and strict in terms of what is needed and what is allowed/required by law and the "client". In a way, the mix of both the abstract and realistic have helped me understand that mostly anything is possible if you have the imagination, the time, and the budget. Throughout my academic career, i have broaden my knowledge of architects, their works, and their teachings. I have much yet to learn and I'm excited for what's to come.

bottom of page